The City Within: A 2603 Novel (Paperback)

The City Within: A 2603 Novel By Kory M. Shrum Cover Image
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Cline's Ready Player One and Scalzi's Lock In will enjoy the riveting second installment of the series.

Commander Grace Buteo now knows why her husband and son were murdered, but her hunt for their killer is interrupted by a more urgent case.

When an anti-VR activist disappears, the last place his family expected to find him was CyTown Towers, a cyber living community.

As Grace and Assistant Inspector Heron Jane begin to unravel the mystery of his disappearance, a bigger crime and darker truth emerges-worse than any they could have imagined-leaving Grace to question everything she thought was real ...



Product Details
ISBN: 9781949577495
ISBN-10: 194957749X
Publisher: Timberlane Press
Publication Date: December 22nd, 2020
Pages: 332
Language: English